COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD

CHAIRMAN



Shri Dinesh Kumar Shukla CHAIRMAN, AERB

AERB BOARD MEMBERS



Shri S. B. Chafle Executive Director, AERB & Chairman, SARCOP



Dr. Harsh K. GuptaPresident, IUGG,
National Geophysical Research
Institute (NGRI), Hyderabad



Prof. Devang V. KhakharFormer Director, IIT, Mumbai,
Department of Chemical Engineering,
Indian Institute of Technology, Mumbai



Dr. G. K. Rath

Ex Professor, Department of Radiation Oncology, AIIMS,
New Delhi, Chief Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Institute Rotary Cancer
Hospital, & Head National Cancer Institute, Jhajjar



Prof. M. Lakshmi Kantam,Dr. B. P. Godrej Distinguished Professor,
Dept. of Chemical Engineering, Institute of Chemical
Technology (ICT), Mumbai

SECRETARY TO THE BOARD



Shri Makarand M. Kulkarni Head, DRA&C